International Relations | IIT Kharagpur

Dean



Prof. Jayanta Mukhopadhyay
Professor, Computer Science and Engineering
Dean, Outreach
Homepage: www.facweb.iitkgp.ac.in/~jay/
Email: deanor@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-283306

Associate Dean



Prof.Anandaroop Bhattacharya
Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering
Associate Dean, International Relations & Ranking
Homepage: www.iitkgp.ac.in/department/ME/faculty/me-anandaroop
Email: adeanir@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-282946


Office of International Relations (OIR)



Ms. Alivia Nag
Head-Office of International Relations
Email: alivia.nag@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281068
Ms. Koushiki Mukherjee
Senior Project Officer
Email: koushiki@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281064


Mr. Arup Roy
IR Executive
Email: aruproy07@gmail.com
Phone: +91-3222-281068
Ms. Vinaya Narayanan
System Analyst
Email: vinaya.narayanan@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281068


Alumni Relations

Ms. Shruti Singh
Email: shruti@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281860

Institute Memorabilia

Ms. Chandana Chakraborty
Email: chandana@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-282236

Accounts

Mr. Soumitra Chowdhury
Email: f&a@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281067

Logistics

Mr. Sadhan Banerjee
Email: sadhan@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3222-281065