International Relations | IIT Kharagpur

Dean



Prof.Baidurya Bhattacharya
Professor of Civil Engineering
Dean of International Relations
Homepage: www.facweb.iitkgp.ernet.in/~baidurya/
Email: deanir@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-282034

Associate Dean



Prof.Anandaroop Bhattacharya
Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Associate Dean of International Relations
Homepage: www.iitkgp.ac.in/department/ME/faculty/me-anandaroop
Email: adeanir@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-282946

Executives



Ms. Alivia Nag
Email: alivia.nag@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3222-281068
Ms. Koushiki Mukherjee
Email: koushiki@adm.iitkgp.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3222-281068




System Analyst



Ms. Vinaya Narayanan
Email: vinaya.narayanan@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281068

Media relations & Ranking Data



Ms. Shreyoshi Ghosh
Email: shreyoshi@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281859

Alumni Relations



Ms. Shruti Singh
Email: shruti@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281860

Fundraising Stewardship



Mr. Anirban Roy
Email: anirban.roy@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281066

Institute Memorabilia



Ms. Chandana Chakraborty
Email: chandana@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-282236

Accounts



Mr. Anand Shankar
Email: f&a@adm.iitkgp.ac.in
Phone: +91-3222-281067

Logistics



Mr. Sadhan Banerjee
Email: sadhan@hijli.iitkgp.ernet.in
Phone: +91-3222-281065